Concerts + Tickets

2021-2022 Single Tickets are on sale now!

Single Tickets for Symphonic Series events are $28-65, each. Single Tickets for Maestro Series events are $49, each. All prices include ticketing fees. Students and First-Time Attendees are eligible to receive 50% off single ticket purchases. Contact the Box Office at info@traversesymphony.org | 231.947.7120 for more information.

2021-2022 Season Ticket packages on sale now!

Accessible Seating

The TSO strives to provide excellent service to our patrons with disabilities and special needs.  We recognize the needs of persons with disabilities and we meet or exceed the compliance requirements of the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA).  We are happy to provide a full range of accommodations for patrons with disabilities to ensure their safety, comfort and enjoyment of our events. Please contact info@traversesymphony.org or call 231-947-7120 with any questions or concerns. Click here for more information about venues, including addresses and seating maps.


Traverse Symphony Jazz Orchestra

Saturday, October 23, 2021 | 7:30pm
Sunday, October 24, 2021 | 3:00pm
Kevin Rhodes, conductor

Maestro Series: Will Hagen

Saturday, November 13, 2021 | 7:30pm
Sunday, November 14, 2021 | 3:00pm
Will Hagen, Violin
Kevin Rhodes, Piano

Home for the Holidays

Saturday, December 18, 2021 | 7:30pm
Sunday, December 19, 2021 | 3:00pm
Tom Riccobono, Guest Conductor

Orchestra Spectacular

Sunday, January 16, 2022 | 3:00pm
Kevin Rhodes, Conductor

Maestro Series: Yevgeny Kutik

Saturday, January 29, 2022 | 7:30pm
Sunday, January 30, 2022 | 3:00pm
Yevgeny Kutik, Violin
Kevin Rhodes, Piano

Maestro Series: Othalie Graham

Saturday, March 12, 2022 | 7:30pm
Sunday, March 13, 2022 | 3:00pm
Othalie Graham, Soprano
Kevin Rhodes, Piano

A Family Surprise

Sunday, March 20, 2022 | 3:00pm
Kevin Rhodes, Conductor

Maestro Series: Julian Schwarz

Saturday, April 2, 2022 | 7:30pm
Sunday, April 3, 2022 | 3:00pm
Julian Schwarz, Cello
Kevin Rhodes, Piano

Symphonic Season Grand Finale

Sunday, April 10, 2022 | 3:00pm
Kevin Rhodes, Conductor
NMC Choirs, Jeffrey Cobb, Director