Concerts + Tickets

2022-2023 Concert Tickets

Our 2022-23 Season is now available for Pre-order. Download the Order Form and email, mail, or call to get your subscriptions in by May 15th to assure the same seating as previous years! Here is the new 2022-23 Season Flyer! Online ordering for single tickets will be available beginning June 1st, 2022.

Single Tickets for Symphonic and Jazz Series events are $28-65, each. Single Tickets for Maestro Series events are $49, each. All prices include ticketing fees. Students and First-Time Attendees are eligible to receive 50% off single ticket purchases. Order online, or contact the Box Office at info@traversesymphony.org | 231.947.7120 for more information.


Summer Concert Jazz Series

Thursday, June 16, 2022 | 7:30pm
Sunday, July 3, 2022 | 7:30pm
Thursday, August 4, 2022 | 7:30pm
Kevin Rhodes, conductor

Message From NYC

Saturday, September 17, 2022 | 7:30pm
Sunday, September 18, 2022 | 3:00pm
Andy Farber, Guest Conductor and Soloist

Jupiter Symphony

Sunday, October 23, 2022 | 3:00pm
Dr. Carolyn Watson, Guest Conductor
Tom Riccobono, Trombone

Cochran & Kudirka

Saturday, November 19, 2022 | 7:30pm
Sunday, November 20, 2022 | 3:00pm
Dr. Matthew Cochran, Guitar
Dr. Michael Kudirka, Guitar

Home for the Holidays: Let it Swing!

Saturday, December 17, 2022 | 7:30pm
Sunday, December 18, 2022 | 3:00pm
Kevin Rhodes, Conductor

Rach 3 + Beethoven 7

Sunday, January 22, 2023 | 3:00pm
Kevin Rhodes, Conductor
Spencer Myer, Piano

Andrew Sords

Saturday, February 11, 2023 | 7:30pm
Sunday, February 12, 2023 | 3:00pm
Andrew Sords, Violin
Kevin Rhodes, Piano

Appalachian Spring

Sunday, March 19, 2023 | 3:00pm
Jim Stephenson, Guest Conductor

Ralph Votapek

Saturday, April 1, 2023 | 7:30pm
Sunday, April 2, 2023 | 3:00pm
Ralph Votapek, Piano

Brahms + Beethoven

Sunday, April 16, 2022 | 3:00pm
Kevin Rhodes, Conductor
NMC Choirs, Jeffrey Cobb, Director

Maya Anjali Buchanan

Saturday, May 6, 2023 | 7:30pm
Sunday, May 7, 2023 | 3:00pm
Maya Anjali Buchanan, Violin
Kevin Rhodes, Piano

An Evening With Bob James

Saturday, May 13, 2023 | 7:30pm
Sunday, May 14, 2023 | 3:00pm
Kevin Rhodes, Conductor