Concerts + Tickets

2024-2025 Concert Tickets

To order a subscription of 6 concerts or more, mail, email, or phone in your 2024-25 Subscription Order Form. Returning subscribers, order by June 1 to guarantee same seating as previous years. New orders will be filled in the order they are received. Online ordering for single tickets is open JUNE 1, 2024. 

Students and First-Time Attendees in our regular September-May season are eligible to receive 50% off single ticket purchases. Download our TC Phil 24-25 Season Flyer.

info@traversesymphony.org | 231.947.7120 | 300 East Front St, Suite 230, Traverse City, MI 49684


Gift Vouchers

Let your gift recipient choose which concert they’d like to attend with a Gift Voucher! Available for Bronze, Silver, Gold, and Platinum tickets.

Songs of Hollywood

Thursday, July 11, 2024 | 7:30 pm
Kevin Rhodes, Conductor
TC Jazz Band and Jazz Singers

Bridgerton Meets Amadeus

Thursday, July 18, 2024 | 7:30 pm
Kevin Rhodes, Conductor/piano
String Quartet

 

Fantasy & Sci-Fi Night

Thursday, July 25, 2024 | 7:30 pm
Kevin Rhodes, Conductor
Traverse City Philharmonic

Trumpets thru Time!

Sunday, September 15, 2024 | 3:00 pm
Traverse City Jazz Orchestra
Anthony Stanco, Band Leader

Rossini & Mozart Overtures

Sunday, September 29, 2024 | 3:00 pm
Traverse City Philharmonic
Kevin Rhodes, Conductor
Rossini: Overtures to The Thieving Magpie, The Barber of Seville, Semiramide, William Tell
Mozart: Overtures to The Marriage of Figaro, Don Giovanni, The Impresario, The Abduction from Seralgio, The Magic Flute

Kevin Rhodes, piano

Saturday, Oct 12, 2024 | 7:30 pm
Sunday, Oct 13, 2024 | 3:00 pm
Kevin Rhodes, Piano

Lyricism Made Manifest

Sunday, Oct 20, 2024 | 3:00 pm
Traverse City Philharmonic
Kevin Rhodes, Conductor
Judith Ingolfsson, Violin
Tchaikovsky, Symphony No 5
Barber, Violin Concerto

MSU Faculty All-Stars

Saturday, Nov 9, 2024 | 7:30 pm
Sunday, Nov 10, 2024 | 3:00 pm
Suren Bagratuni, Cello
Yvonne Lam, Violin
Ralph Votapek, Piano
Beethoven Trio in D Major, No. 1
“Ghost” Shostakovich Piano Trio No. 2 in E Minor

Home for the Holidays

Saturday, Dec 21, 2024 | 7:30 pm
Sunday, Dec 22, 2024 | 3:00 pm
Traverse City Philharmonic
Dr. Carolyn Watson, Guest Conductor
NMC Combined Choir
NMC Children’s Choir

Violin Virtuosity with Jeremy Cohen

Sunday, Jan 19, 2025 | 3:00 pm
Traverse City Jazz Orchestra
Jeremy Cohen, Violin
Jazz, Tango, & Swing

Swan Lake ballet

Sunday, Feb 16, 2025 | 3:00 pm
Traverse City Philharmonic
Joseph Morrissey IAA Dance Director, New Choreography and Direction
Interlochen Arts Academy Dancers and Musicians

Three Amigos Visit Spain

Sunday, March 16, 2025 | 3:00 pm
Traverse City Philharmonic
Kevin Rhodes, Conductor
Dr. Dorothy Vogel, Piano
Gary Gatzke, Jr., Double Bass
Dr. Matthew Cochran, Guitar
Proto, de Falla, Rodrigo

Rhodes + Stagnitta

Saturday, Mar 29, 2025 | 7:30 pm
Sunday, Mar 30, 2025 | 3:00 pm
Nancy Stagnitta, Flute
Kevin Rhodes, Piano
Reinicke, Prokofiev, Frank Martin, Gauber, Barber, Bob James

For the Love of Nature

Sunday, April 13, 2025 | 3:00 pm
Traverse City Philharmonic
Kevin Rhodes, Conductor
Henri Duparc, Aux Etoilles
Grofe, Grand Canyon Suite
Hovhaness, Mysterious Mountain
Respighi, Pines of Rome

Jazz Cantatas

Sunday, May 11, 2025 | 3:00 pm
Traverse City Jazz Orchestra
Jeffrey Cobb, Guest Conductor

NMC Grand Traverse Chorale, Chamber Singers, and Canticum Novum
Duke Ellington, Sacred Concert
Jeffrey Cobb, The Lesson of the Lark